Who Cares- “Out Of My Mind”

Hey Guys, I know I haven’t updated in awhile, but there’s not much to report at the present. The first single from new group Who Cares featuring:

Tony Iommi- Guitar (Black Sabbath, Heaven and Hell)

Ian Gillan- Vocals (Deep Purple)

Jason Newstead- Bass (Metallica)

Nikko McBrain- Drums (Iron Maiden)

Jon Lord- Keyboards (Deep Purple)

has been released! (What a line-up eh!?)

It’s called “Out of My Mind” and it is amazing. Very reminiscent of Dio (RIP) Sabbath. The Video can be seen at

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: